The Rogers City Area Chamber of Commerce  with continued support from the local businesses and a volunteer board of directors continues to build its member benefits And strengthen the economy . The Chamber is a 501c6 tax-exempt organization. 

President:     Brent Osterhout, Edward Jones Investments

Vice PresidentJeanne Eberspacher, Chemical Bank

2nd Vice President:    Matt Rex, Family Fare

Secretary:  Vacant

Treasurer: Vacant 

Board Member:  David Farmer, D & M Waterworks

Board Member:  Pegi Kotwica

Board Member:  Trishia Tararuta, Huron National Bank


The Rogers City Area Chamber of Commerce is the voice for business.  We will advocate on behalf of our members and we will facilitate our mission, vision and core values.


The Rogers City Area Chamber of Commerce's goal is use all available resources to promote area businesses, organizations and attractions.


To become a viable resource helping local businesses achieve sustainable growth.


Questions/Comments? Please fill out the form below. 

Name *